DemiBooks Book App – Story Time

The Story Time app is an interactive book app. This is a new app and has added several books since I downloaded it, so I’m sure there are many more coming! One of my favorites, Hush Little Beachcomber is on Story Time. Usborne Books & More has partnered with DemiBooks to make these books available.

While the app is free, most books are available at a reduced price from their printed counterparts. Personally, I like to have the printed copy and then use the DemiBook as a supplement, but that’s just me. If you enter my Consultant ID (s3692) when you download the app (after, you can in the settings), each month you will get a FREE DemiBook!

Let me know what you think

