Josh and Katie’s Surprise!

20120901-000428.jpg

My friends are bringing home their new baby boy! I’m so excited for them! Most of my sales commission from my first month with Usborne went to their adoption fund, and now two months later, they are bringing home Titus. This was a surprise adoption! You can read all about it on Katie’s Blog. They need to raise more money to cover the costs of adopting Titus. Take a look at this post from April, the matching grant is over, but, you can make a tax deductible donation HERE.

Let me know what you think

