Aurora IL Farmers’ Market

I worked the market again today. It was my first time solo. I wasn’t sure how long it would take to set up, so I gave myself an hour, which seemed about right. I talked with a few people who sounded eager to know more about selling Usborne. The market was in the parking lot close to the regular location, which I thought worked better. I talked with the Mayor’s wife for a bit and she purchased some books. D, the organizer, helped me get the tent up and take it down afterwards, thanks. Thanks for letting me borrow your things, Nicole! and a big thank you to everyone who came out today!

Let me know what you think

