Elise’s Ballerina Party

We had a great party yesterday! We had a craft, story time, and I used some of my new skills to make a Ballerina Cake. I used the instructions for the Ballerina from I Can Draw People. I forgot to take pictures of the party, but I did remember to take a picture of the cake. Each of the girls also went home with Sticker Dolly Dressing Ballerinas. Elise earned $105 in free books, Congratulations! I earned the 5% bonus in July, so thank you everyone who ordered at this party and the others in July!

Let me know what you think

