Andrea’s Party!

I had Andrea’s party last night. It was so much fun! Thank you to all who came. We had wonderful conversations. I made a new friend who has adopted an older child (which is Jason’s and my hope). I believe all of us made new friends! We also eat some yummy food! Andrea and I have a close mutual friend, Katie. Andrea asked if I would be interested in donating some of my commission to the adoption fund as I did for Elisabeth’s party. I’m happy to say some more is being added to their fund! I’m so excited to see their new little one (s)!

2 responses to “Andrea’s Party!

  1. It was a fun time. Thanks, April!

  2. Thank you so much for loving our family, April!!!

Let me know what you think

