Farmers Market Tomorrow

I will be at the Aurora’s Farmers Market tomorrow, July 7th, from 7:30am to noon. Located at Wilder Promenade (the old police station, 350 N River St). Please feel free to come out! You can browse and purchase Usborne books. You can get a feel for Usborne if you aren’t already familiar with them. We can chat about hosting a party, they are so much fun! If you are like me and love Usborne books, we should talk about you joining my team. I personally know the three people above me and they are each very helpful. We have monthly training meeting and emails to help us develop as business women. I love carpooling with Nicole to the meetings! We always have great talks. You can carpool with us! No pressure or hard feelings if you don’t want to be part of my team, I know it’s not for everyone, but I’m having a blast and I’d love to share it with you!

Update: We sold on the low end of average, which was pretty good for a day of over 100° F. I loved talking with people and promoting literacy!

Let me know what you think

